Sin City

“Sin City” is Four stories inter-weaved telling tales of corruption in Basin City. The First Story (The Customer is always right)is short, and is based on the depression of women that they need to pay a man to feel loved when they commit suicide. The Next Story is Part 1 of “That Yellow Bastard” starring Bruce Willis as a cop who needs to save a young girl from being raped. The Third Story (The Hard Goodbye) features Mickey Rourke and his revenge on a heartless killer who murdered his one-night stand. The fourth story (The Big, Fat Kill) stars Clive Owen as a man who must dispatch of a cop’s body, but it will be a tough ride to do it. Following that are two conclusions to Sin City, the ending of “That Yellow Bastard” which is set 8 years later, and a short story that ends Sin City.

Sin City

Title: Sin City

Release Date: 2005

Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Thriller


  • Rodriguez, Robert
  • Tarantino, Quentin
  • Miller, Frank


  • Alba, Jessica as Nancy
  • Aoki, Devon as Miho
  • Bledel, Alexis as Becky
  • Boothe, Powers as Senator Roark
  • Ciccolella, Jude as Liebowitz
  • Dashnaw, Jeffrey J. as Motorcycle Cop
  • Dawson, Rosario as Gail
  • De Luna, Jesse as Corporal Rivera
  • Del Toro, Benicio as Jackie Boy
  • Douglas, Jason as Hitman
  • Duncan, Michael Clarke as Manute
  • Flanagan, Tommy as Brian
  • Frankenfield, Christina as Judge
  • Gomez, Rick as Klump
  • Gugino, Carla as Lucille

Comments are closed.